<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Bob Stories</title>
	<atom:link href="http://bobstories.net/?feed=comments-rss2" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://bobstories.net</link>
	<description>Bob leads, you follow. Bob chews, you swallow.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:34:07 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on A blast from the past: formmail abuse by Lyndon</title>
		<link>http://bobstories.net/?p=114#comment-55</link>
		<dc:creator>Lyndon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:34:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bobstories.net/?p=114#comment-55</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I got the exact same email address in a phishing email earlier today, I opened up the web page in a text editor knowing full well it was a phishing email wanting to see where they were piping the form results to, only to find this persons email address. It honestly made me giggle a little, I thought scammers were at least a little more sneaky.

At any rate I tried to report it to google but they already knew about it (hence it being in my spam inbox) so I assume it is being handled. What made it a even less impressive is that it said it was from the email address xx@yy.com so it seems this person isn&#039;t too good at the whole phishing thing.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got the exact same email address in a phishing email earlier today, I opened up the web page in a text editor knowing full well it was a phishing email wanting to see where they were piping the form results to, only to find this persons email address. It honestly made me giggle a little, I thought scammers were at least a little more sneaky.</p>
<p>At any rate I tried to report it to google but they already knew about it (hence it being in my spam inbox) so I assume it is being handled. What made it a even less impressive is that it said it was from the email address <a href="mailto:xx@yy.com">xx@yy.com</a> so it seems this person isn&#8217;t too good at the whole phishing thing.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
